Staff Directory

2024-2025 Board Members

President & Chief Executive Officer Aileen Ryan
Chair Juho Partanen VOYANTIC VP, Industrial Partnerships
Treasurer Michael Fein Zebra Technologies Director, Product Management, RFID
Herve D’Halluin Decathlon RFID & Traceability Leader
Joseph Kunnen Times-7 Research Limited CTO
Lewis Lin Arizon RFID Technology Co.,Ltd CEO
Pierre Muller EM Microelectronic-Marin SA RFID BU Manager
Ralf Kodritsch NXP Semiconductors Austria GmbH & Co KG Director Segment Manager RAIN RFID Solutions

Stay Updated

Join our mailing list to receive news and industry updates from the RAIN Alliance and contact us to learn more.